Total War: Rome 1 (Gamespy Edition) - How do I unlock factions in Rome: Total War?

In order to unlock factions in Rome: Total War you must defeat those factions in the Imperial Campaign. They will then become available for selection when you begin a new campaign.

The playable factions are:

Julii, Brutii, Scipii, Gaul, Britannia, Germania, Greek Cities, Seleucid Empire, Parthia, Ptolemaic Egypt and Carthage.

Non-playable factions are:

The Senate, Numidia, Spain, Dacia, Thrace, Macedon, Pontus, Armenia, Scythians and rebels.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk